Coach Hafele welcomes the following players to his 14U A Team:

Dylan Bailey

Hunter Carson

Carter Corrigan

Payton Davis

Landon Hafele

Blayne Jusczak

Isaac Lasher

Payton Livingston

Tanner Lozano

Holden Masterson

Charles Menard

Samuel Marrell

Jordan Murray

Ryan Pagel

Brayden Rogers

Rowen Schumacher

Eli Steer

Ethan Trine

Jaden Valentine

Spencer Vivlamore

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.